Today’s Look: Crop Wrap Top and Kaki Lyocell Pants

Hey Pigsters! Welcome back to another fabulous blog post, hey! πŸ™‚ I haven’t posted much lately due to a busy schedule, but I will definitely be posting more fashions for this summer season, so I just wanted to say thank you all for being true supporters! πŸ™‚

Today’s look was simplistically stylish and chic! I found these gorgeous lyocell pants at H&M for only $15. I’m so in love with these pants because they’re extremely casual, lightweight, and comfortable. I paired my pants with a throwback shirt from two years ago a white wrap crop top and cat shape shades from Charming Charlies!

CHIC 1CHIC 4CHIC 5CHIC 3CHIC 2

Hey Boos! Now of course I can’t leave my sistahs hanging, so below are the following links where you can purchase these lyocell pants and cat eye sun shades. Unfortunately, the pants that I originally purchased at H&M in stores were at a different price compared to their online site which is a little bit more pricey so I will be posting a link to another style that’s similar at a better price! πŸ™‚

Lyocell Pants (HERE)

Lyocell Pants Similar (HERE)

Cat Eye Sun Shades (HERE)

Leave a Reply

