Forest Green Jumpsuit from Ross Dress for Less

Hey Pigsters, coming to all with another fabulous blog post created by yours truly! 🙂 Yesterday I went to walk the Pagoda Garden, a beautiful peaceful garden enriched with Chinese culture.  It was a beautiful day and I decided to take advantage of the nice weather by baring a little skin. One of my favorite places to shop is a at Ross Dress for Less because you can find amazing  name brand deals at inexpensive prices. In this blog post I wore a gorgeous, simplistic, strapless, forest green jumpsuit from Ross  that was only $8.99. (SCORE!)  I also paired my jumpsuit with  black mini gladiator heeled shoes by Steve Madden that were only $24.99 . (DOUBLE SCORE!) 🙂

Below are photos that were taken by my amazing boyfriend! (Teehee!) 🙂 Also I was getting over a little cold so sorry if I look a little congested in these pictures, but a little stuffy nose wasn’t going to stop me from enjoying weather, walking a gorgeous scenery, and looking FABULOUS! 🙂

Jumpsuit 5Jumpsuit 4Jumpsuit 2Jumpsuit 1Jumpsuit 6Jumpsuit 3

Hey pigsters! You know I can’t leave my sistahs hanging! 🙂 Unfortunately, Ross Dress for Less doesn’t have a web page were you can purchase this look however I was able to locate a jumpsuit that was similar to the one I’m wearing in the above photos.

Strapless Jumpsuit (HERE)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

