Today’s Look: Maroon Jumpsuit Under $20

Hey Pigsters! Happy New Years, woohoo! So blessed to see another year and so ready to serve more fierce and fashionable looks, hey! πŸ™‚ My outfit for today was actually a maroon jumpsuit that I brought from Forever 21 back in Fall for only $17.90. This is my first time wearing this jumpsuit and I’m in love with this look. I remember being a little hesitant purchasing this jumpsuit because it reminded me of a custodians uniform and I wasn’t a fan of the sleek texture as well as the gathered footing, but of course after trying my jumpsuit on I quickly had a change of perception.How I decided to wear my jumpsuit was by pairing it with a nude cardigan, black booties, and a bib necklace. I also decided to wear a white scarf because I love to double up my neck accessories and the white scarf definitely made this outfit look less dull. My bib necklace was inexpensively only $3 at H&M.

2017-01-08_00-58-5812017-01-05_12-53-2012017-01-08_01-13-4512017-01-08_00-57-1212017-01-08_01-02-571

P.S. For some reason my pictures look extremely different on my laptop, however I looked at my blog post on my phone and the camera quality is much better! πŸ™‚ Also I was unable to find this jumpsuit online, however don’t forget you can easily mimic this outfit especially in your own unique style! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

