Today’s Look: Feeling 70’s Inspired

Hey Pigsters, so excited for my second blog post! (Woohoo! I’m on fire!) Just kidding, I’m trying my best to stay consistent posting my outfits, and since I’m on winter break from school I have a lot of time to post my outfits and keep y’all updated. Anyways today’s look was time traveling back into the 70’s. Today, the 70’s fashion has made itself relevant especially during this past Fall season. Now, I’m not really into rockingΒ 70’s trends, however I did spot a perfect pair of bell bottom pants from Forever 21 that I Β couldn’t resist to have. The pants were a paisley print which I don’t hardly own and made out of a soft velvet material. In other words these pants were both stylish and comfortable hey! πŸ™‚ Another great feature about these pants was the way it hugged my body and showed off my curves oooh! πŸ™‚ I decided to pair these pants with a soft red bodysuit with lace detailing and a deep v-neck cut. What made this bodysuit a 70’s trend was the puffy sleeve and lace detail. Finishing off my look I wantedΒ to add a little sex appeal by wear a simple drop chain necklace.

2016-12-30_01-04-361

20161229_155005-11 20161229_1538080-11 20161229_154216-21Β Β 2016-12-30_01-07-411

2016-12-30_01-10-101

I hope you guys enjoyed this look and you know I don’t like toΒ leave a sistah hanging, so below are the links if you want to purchase this outfit and be fabulously 70’s in style! πŸ™‚

Velvet Bell Bottom Pants (HERE)

Lace Bodysuit (HERE)

Drop Necklace (HERE)Β 

 

Leave a Reply

